Dissertation research questions

Hello to all Chinese people out there.  I was wondering if you could help me. I am researching for my dissertation and I need some help gathering the most up to date information about China’s medical system. I have written four fairly straightforward questions that I am hoping you will be able to answer, as I do not know many Chinese people in Scotland.

Question 1: What do you think of Chinese Medicine today?

Question 2: How heavily influenced do you think Chinese medicine is over western medicine and how easily influenced do yuo think Western medicine is over Chinese medicine?

Question 3: How good/or bad is the treatment of mentally ill people in China?

Question 4: How successful has herbal medicine become in China and how successful do you think it has become in the west?

If you could reply with your comments, I would greatly appreciate it.

Kind regards

Lindsay Osborne

Leave a Reply

